Skill tree bug

You found a bug? Post it here!
Post Reply
Ulfsark
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:06 pm

Skill tree bug

Post by Ulfsark » Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:49 am

Hi. The skill points I've spent are not there.
I lvld up to 5 and there's only this point to spend (The points spent previously disappeared).
Please help me.

User avatar
BlitzCraig
Posts: 153
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:26 pm

Re: Skill tree bug

Post by BlitzCraig » Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:37 pm

please send a PM here on forum to Arachnia with your exact game name

-NBK-
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:51 am

Re: Skill tree bug

Post by -NBK- » Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:52 am

My skill tree I have the points needed for the skill but won't allow me to apply it my game name is same as forum name. Please fix ty. (:

Ulfsark
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:06 pm

Re: Skill tree bug

Post by Ulfsark » Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:51 pm

-NBK- wrote:
Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:52 am
My skill tree I have the points needed for the skill but won't allow me to apply it my game name is same as forum name. Please fix ty. (:
Thanks. Sent a message yesterday but no answer so far...

Ulfsark
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:06 pm

Re: Skill tree bug

Post by Ulfsark » Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:33 am

Solved. Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest