placing clan building bug

As the description says!
User avatar
ALEX
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 4:06 pm
Location: malaysia

placing clan building bug

Post by ALEX » Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:13 pm

When we place building in 1 spot then we removed it we can't place it back to the spot we place before need wait until system reset it can place back
Bla Bla Bla

User avatar
Killazoo
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:49 pm
Location: USA

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Killazoo » Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:18 pm

Alex please refrain from.posting bug or glitches inside the public forums. Instead please send a private message to one of the team tyvm. Exploiting said bugs and glitches is Strickly prohibited as stated in the rules. Zmty and have a great day

User avatar
bbardiya
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:34 am

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by bbardiya » Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:58 pm

I already posted this but read faction farm post
bb--->bbardiya faction
OV-->37

Ryaca
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:19 pm

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Ryaca » Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:28 pm

This "bug" subtopic section is specifically for reporting bugs. Otherwise, why would it be here?

Bence
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Bence » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:05 am

Ryaca wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:28 pm
This "bug" subtopic section is specifically for reporting bugs. Otherwise, why would it be here?
Nah man. This topic is created to post photos about bugs, but none post any.

Bence
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Bence » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:07 am

Let me start.
Attachments
2017-04-15-08-06-39-57836263.jpeg
2017-04-15-08-06-39-57836263.jpeg (4.15 KiB) Viewed 1423 times

User avatar
ardesia
Posts: 611
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:18 pm
Location: Italy

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by ardesia » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:54 am

Bence wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:07 am
Let me start.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
ardesia :: Retired Game Master (GM)
Game rules :: Forum rules

User avatar
ardesia
Posts: 611
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:18 pm
Location: Italy

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by ardesia » Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:58 am

Killazoo wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:18 pm
Alex please refrain from.posting bug or glitches inside the public forums. Instead please send a private message to one of the team tyvm. Exploiting said bugs and glitches is Strickly prohibited as stated in the rules. Zmty and have a great day
This issue is described in bb's post too.
Please let's use that post - better stating it - to add details, if any.
This post is moving OT, and open to bugs pictures as reply
ardesia :: Retired Game Master (GM)
Game rules :: Forum rules

Ryaca
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:19 pm

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Ryaca » Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:06 pm

Bence wrote:
Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:05 am
Ryaca wrote:
Fri Apr 14, 2017 9:28 pm
This "bug" subtopic section is specifically for reporting bugs. Otherwise, why would it be here?
Nah man. This topic is created to post photos about bugs, but none post any.
Where does it say that in the rules? Where did you get this information. Please share so that we all know the guidelines for posting about bugs. I also didn't realize that this thread is the "off topic" subforum. I thought we were in the bugs subtopic.. :D

User avatar
Killazoo
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:49 pm
Location: USA

Re: placing clan building bug

Post by Killazoo » Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:21 pm

Well sorry I guess I dose say public.... very interesting doesn't it fall into the category of exploiting to publicly announcing such bugs?..
My bad OCD :lol: :geek: :ugeek:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest