omega vanitas items market

As the description says!
PillMaster
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 2:44 am

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by PillMaster » Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:49 am

14 chainsaws for 14k each.

EctoDevil
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:46 pm

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by EctoDevil » Sun Jul 16, 2017 3:16 am

buy 39gauge ammo packs
Tell me in-game or reply if anyone sell
(Or send mail to edited: no mail addresses please)

jankeman
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:34 pm

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by jankeman » Wed Jul 19, 2017 5:39 pm

Buying radiation suit for 250, pm me

PillMaster
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 2:44 am

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by PillMaster » Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:15 pm

PillMaster wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:49 am
14 chainsaws for 14k each.
Bump.

jankeman
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 3:34 pm

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by jankeman » Mon Aug 21, 2017 8:01 am

Dark God wrote:
Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:28 am
Sell 1 louis lmg, 1 colt spec, 2 colt saa, 1 lsx, 1mc 9mm, 1 toz, 1 buffalo, 2 leather armor, 1 cowboy jeans, 3 fire axe, 1 silber, 2 rancher jacket, 1 radsuit1 leather jacket, and 1 chainsaw
How much for the lmg Luis?

User avatar
ShaMaS
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 1:11 pm

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by ShaMaS » Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:55 pm

selling mk3 chest for 2.5
ranger hat/ cowboy hat 500 each
varmint rifle 3k
2 varmints 4k
3 varmints 5k
The Elder and Sovereign of {The 313 Ones}

(BOS/sob/B0S ) 's killer

Alirick
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:18 pm

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by Alirick » Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:26 pm

Selling rodeo shirts I have 4, 1k each.

Brewski
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 10:06 am

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by Brewski » Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:15 am

JODHPURS
Smuggler Pants
Unified forces commando vest x2

Will update accordingly

User avatar
Broot
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:48 am

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by Broot » Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:32 pm

Selling logs pm and we can discuss a price/time
Last edited by Broot on Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
"Quis custodiet ipsos custodes"

ColectR
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:13 am

Re: omega vanitas items market

Post by ColectR » Wed Jan 31, 2018 5:05 am

Looking for a G suit bot and a G suit vest, PM your price :D
Last edited by ColectR on Thu Feb 01, 2018 12:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ingame name: Plajerk, Say Hello! If you see me

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests