something different for my robot

You found a bug? Post it here!
Post Reply
User avatar
Sapto
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:31 pm
Location: Kecamatan laweyan,kota surakarta,jawa tengah
Contact:

something different for my robot

Post by Sapto » Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:35 pm

Account: sapto
Time: same as time posted
Were: n/a anywhere
Why: my pet show scope after system restart it is okay? But after click that nothing happend not show statics or picture of my robot?
Screenshot_2020-07-31-21-25-11.jpg
Screenshot_2020-07-31-21-25-11.jpg (590.91 KiB) Viewed 51 times
some perfection in future will come

User avatar
Yfars
Posts: 618
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:55 am

Re: something different for my robot

Post by Yfars » Sun Aug 02, 2020 1:05 am

I am busy solving this problem
Yfars :: Game Administrator (GM)
Languages: English, Russian

FAQ:
http://ov.dmgamestudio.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=229
Game Rules:
http://ov.dmgamestudio.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=151
Telegram:
@Yfars

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests