Stats

You need help? Check the general infos or post your question here!
Post Reply
Ryaca
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:19 pm

Stats

Post by Ryaca » Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:49 pm

Does anyone know if there is a way to reset stats or skill tree?

compbatant
Site Admin
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 9:24 pm

Re: Stats

Post by compbatant » Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:55 pm

You can't reset it at this moment. I don't know if it will be implemented or not. The reason why FT has it is because game formulas were changed few times there.

Ryaca
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:19 pm

Re: Stats

Post by Ryaca » Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:59 pm

I will have to be very careful about where I put stat points and how I build skill tree then.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests